ALBUM STREAM: Alley Boy – ‘Alley God’

Featuring appearances from 21 Savage, Big Bank Black, Don Ace, VL Deck, Derez De’Shon, and Marlo.

  • 01. Intro ft Slick B. and JT prod. Guttahitz
  • 02. Fish Fry ft 21 Savage prod. CartierFly
  • 03. Locked In prod. YungCrypGotHitz
  • 04. Heart Out ft Big Bank Black and Ola Runt prod. GuttaHitz
  • 05. Thick As Fuck ft Mi5ta prod. MikeMixer
  • 06. One More Number prod. ChopHouze
  • 07. No Vouchin ft Don Ace prod. GuttaHitz
  • 08. Turkey Bags prod. ChopHouze
  • 09. Straight ft VL Deck prod. YungCrypGotHitz
  • 10. Anyway prod. EarDrummers
  • 11. Grewed Up ft Derez De’Shon and Marlo prod. Fritz
  • 12. Loaded ft Big Bank Black and 800BBS prod. Richx Xzno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *